Scandinavian Tour with Ike Sturm Ensemble

Jared is pleased to announce an 8-day tour with the Ike Sturm Ensemble that will include venues in Norway, Sweden and Denmark in March 2012. The band features Ike Sturm on bass and compositions, Misty Ann Sturm on voice, Loren Stillman on alto saxophone, Chris Dingman on vibraphone, Jesse Lewis on guitar and Jared Schonig on drums. Special guests include Uwe Steinmetz on saxophones and Ingrid Jensen on trumpet.